Welcome to My Official Web Page!

Welcome to My Official Web Page!

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Today kicks off a month long extravaganza of giveaways, interviews, and reviews for The Tiger Queens. There are giveaways at both stops today and I'm also at Let Them Read Books dishing on what Genghis was really like so pull up a chair, grab a bowl of fermented mare's milk (or maybe a cup of coffee or glass of wine instead), and head on over to read all about Genghis and his girls!



Saturday, November 1
Interview & Giveaway at Let Them Read Books
Spotlight & Giveaway at Passages to the Past

Sunday, November 2
Review at Let Them Read Books

Monday, November 3
Review at Oh, for the Hook of a Book
Review & Giveaway at Peeking Between the Pages

Tuesday, November 4
Review at Flashlight Commentary

Wednesday, November 5
Review & Giveaway at Broken Teepee
Interview at Flashlight Commentary

Thursday, November 6
Review at The Mad Reviewer
Review & Giveaway at Peeking Between the Pages
Interview at Jorie Loves a Story

Friday, November 7
Review at Jorie Loves a Story
Review at Scandalous Women

Monday, November 10
Review at Reading the Past
Guest Post & Giveaway at Historical Fiction Connection

Tuesday, November 11
Review at With Her Nose Stuck in a Book
Review & Giveaway at Book Lovers Paradise

Wednesday, November 12
Review at A Bookish Affair

Thursday, November 13
Guest Post & Giveaway at A Bookish Affair

Friday, November 14
Review & Giveaway at The True Book Addict

Monday, November 17
Review at Turning the Pages

Tuesday, November 18
Review & Giveaway at Historical Tapestry

Wednesday, November 19
Review & Giveaway at The Lit Bitch
Interview & Giveaway at Unabridged Chick

Thursday, November 20
Review at Layered Pages

Friday, November 21
Review at Just One More Chapter

Monday, November 24
Spotlight & Giveaway at Reading Lark

Tuesday, November 25
Review & Giveaway at The Maiden’s Court

Wednesday, November 26
Review at WTF Are You Reading?

Friday, November 28
Review at Book Babe

9 comments:

joye said...

I am always looking for new authors to read. You write the kinds of books I enjoy.
I just finished reading the Genghis Khan series by Conn Iggulden. Have you read it? it was great

Stephanie Thornton said...

Hi Joye! Conn Iggulden's books are in my TBR pile. I'm hoping to get a whole slew of books read over Christmas break!

Mark Noce said...

Nice, I love the revamped new look of your site! Looking forward to the books too, of course:)

Stephanie Thornton said...

Hi Mark! Yep, it was about time for a facelift, just in time for the new book. :)

Parul Srivastava said...

History is brimming with Genghis Khan's conquests and glory....about time someone wrote about his women too. It would be absolutely fascinating to know about Mongol women of that time, especially what it would have been like to be married to such a powerful man. Wish you good luck!

Parul Srivastava said...

And it's really a beautiful cover page!!!!

Stephanie Thornton said...

Parul--Thanks so much! Genghis' women are fascinating, more so because their story has been so obscure!

Sandra Nachlinger said...

I'm a lucky winner of The Tiger Queens. Thank you for this amazing book! I just wanted to stop by and tell you how much I'm enjoying the story. I plan to feature it on my blog soon.

Stephanie Thornton said...

Congrats, Sandra! I hope you enjoy Genghis and his girls!