Welcome to My Official Web Page!

Welcome to My Official Web Page!

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

The Secret History Blog Tour Has Begun!


 

The Secret History debuts in exactly one week, so it's time to kick-off the colossal blog tour! There are tons of reviews, interviews, and every giveaway includes a signed copy of the novel and an ancient Byzantine coin! (What could be better than free books and historical artifacts, except perhaps free books, historical artifacts, and ice cream?)

 

Erin at Oh, for the Hook of a Book! is kicking off the celebration today with a fantabulous review of The Secret History (I might have gotten a little teary-eyed reading it), with all sorts of goodies soon to follow! 

 

Virtual Book Tour Schedule

Tuesday, June 25
Review at Oh, for the Hook of a Book!
Wednesday, June 26
Review & Giveaway at Flashlight Commentary
Thursday, June 27
Review & Giveaway at The Maiden’s Court
Monday, July 1
Review at Let Them Read Books
Tuesday, July 2
Interview & Giveaway at Let Them Read Books
Friday, July 5
Review at Layered Pages
Monday, July 8
Giveaway at Passages to the Past
Review at Book Lovers Paradise
Tuesday, July 9
Review & Giveaway at A Bookish Affair
Friday, July 12
Interview & Giveaway at Oh, for the Hook of a Book!
Monday, July 15
Review at Tanzanite’s Castle Full of Books
Tuesday, July 16
Review at Unabridged Chick
Wednesday, July 17
Interview & Giveaway at Unabridged Chick
Thursday, July 18
Review & Guest Post at The Lit Bitch
Friday, July 19
Interview & Giveaway at Tanzanite’s Castle Full of Books
Monday, July 22
Review at Ageless Pages Reviews
Wednesday, July 24
Review at Sharon’s Garden of Book Reviews
Thursday, July 25
Review, Interview & Giveaway at Enchanted by Josephine
Friday, July 26
Interview at A Bookish Libraria
Monday, July 29
Review & Giveaway at The True Book Addict
Friday, August 2
Review & Giveaway at Bippity Boppity Book

8 comments:

Alex J. Cavanaugh said...

Congratulations!!

Amalia T. Dillin said...

ahhhhh!!! SO EXCITING!!! I love the coin giveaway element -- it makes it extra specially awesome.

Julie Dao said...

SO cool! I can't wait to read it, Stephanie. Your cover is one of my faves that I've seen lately, btw!

Stephanie Thornton said...

Alex--Thanks so much!

Amalia--I kind of went with what I'd want if I entered a histfic giveaway. Extra goodies are awesome!

Julie--Isn't the cover awesome? The cover team at NAL did an amazing job!

hookofabook said...

Thanks for mentioning me Stephanie! I loved your book! I didn't know about the coin giveaway, that's so cool!! I'll be putting my giveaway with our interview which I am really looking forward to! Best wishes on the rest of the tour!

Stephanie Thornton said...

Erin--Your review pretty much made my day! I can't wait for our upcoming interview!

Mark Noce said...

Whoo hoo! Looking forward to the tour:)

Stephanie Thornton said...

Thanks Mark! It's kind of a tornado of promotion, but so much fun!